Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

NuSmile Denture Care

Denturist located in Kennewick, WA

8 total reviews

NuSmile Denture Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSmile Denture Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Went to see mike in June for my final relign and I seen him at eight in the morning and I had my teeth back at four in the afternoon, had to go back two days later to have a high spot ground down, they fit perfectly and I can even eat corn on the cob
Bill P.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very straight forward and honest about what you need and don't need.
Evonne E.
Submitted 02/25/19
Mike took care of my needs and did it with a caring attitude. Thank you very much. I will go back to him for any denture needs that I have.
Doug B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Mike's great and his main concern is his patient
Frank B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Mike has done a great job. Takes his time and makes sure the work is done right. I have experience with the other independent denturist in TC and Mike's rates well above them. As far as the chain dentists, my friends say they left them sore on both ends. If you want to be able to eat without the hassle and pain, Mike will take care of you.
Alla S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Ankermiller was wonderful with a client of mine who visited him about her ill-fitting dentures. He took the time to explain his treatment plan so that she could understand. He gave her useful ideas and exercises to help make it easier for her to live with dentures and offered options for treatment and payment in which the client was very grateful. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ankermiller to anyone needing denture care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Mike has always been very helpful and answers any and all questions I have. He never makes you feel like he's hurried and always fits you in if you have a problem.
Dave B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Mike is very thorough and explains everything. Also, he has a very short turn-around time and makes sure your denture is repaired0 correctly