Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

NuSmile Denture Care

Denturist located in Kennewick, WA

11 total reviews

NuSmile Denture Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSmile Denture Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana H.
Submitted 02/10/20
I finally am able to smile I feel tho I hadn’t been able to in so long. But now with my new teeth I have a beautiful smile and find myself smiling all the time . Mike was very nice and completely made my experience more easy and satisfying knowing and feeling I was in good hands thank you
Mike B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Thank you Mike Ankermiller for taking the time to explain what options were available to me and the merits and cost of each one. I really appreciate your great service and heart and desire to serve military veterans with your knowledge and expertise!
Eric M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Words can due no justice for the experience I had with Mike Ankermiller. He was very professional and was flexible with his hours for my particular situation. As a primary school teacher I now feel very comfortable and can return to work knowing that I can smile confidently. I highly recommend Mike he will not let you down and will be as genuine as anyone can be.
Joe H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Went to see mike in June for my final relign and I seen him at eight in the morning and I had my teeth back at four in the afternoon, had to go back two days later to have a high spot ground down, they fit perfectly and I can even eat corn on the cob
Bill P.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very straight forward and honest about what you need and don't need.
Evonne E.
Submitted 02/25/19
Mike took care of my needs and did it with a caring attitude. Thank you very much. I will go back to him for any denture needs that I have.
Doug B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Mike's great and his main concern is his patient
Frank B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Mike has done a great job. Takes his time and makes sure the work is done right. I have experience with the other independent denturist in TC and Mike's rates well above them. As far as the chain dentists, my friends say they left them sore on both ends. If you want to be able to eat without the hassle and pain, Mike will take care of you.
Alla S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Ankermiller was wonderful with a client of mine who visited him about her ill-fitting dentures. He took the time to explain his treatment plan so that she could understand. He gave her useful ideas and exercises to help make it easier for her to live with dentures and offered options for treatment and payment in which the client was very grateful. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ankermiller to anyone needing denture care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Mike has always been very helpful and answers any and all questions I have. He never makes you feel like he's hurried and always fits you in if you have a problem.
Dave B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Mike is very thorough and explains everything. Also, he has a very short turn-around time and makes sure your denture is repaired0 correctly